ICC's official Facebook page
Follow on www.twitter.com/ICC www.youtube.com/ICC & www.instagram.com/ICC

Yuvraj Singh ending Australia's reign in 2011 progresses through to the next round of the Bira 91 ICC Cricket World Cup Greatest Moments competition!

Timeline Photos

11,044 likes / 125 comments

Top comments

ICC - International Cricket Council
Shin Chan
Vickie Boricha
Jason Risk
Apurbo Talukder
Nagaraju Bekkanti
Aarun Kasireddy
SM Nafim Niloy
Sumedh Sathe
Muhammad Imad Khan