LOADING ...

About

The official Youtube channel of "The Wendy Williams Show."
www.wendyshow.com

Videos

00:00 Tuesday, October 29
202K+ views | Oct 29, 2019
 
00:00 Teresa & Joe Giudice Reunite!
217K+ views | Oct 28, 2019
 
00:00 Monday, October 28
186K+ views | Oct 28, 2019
 
00:00 Friday, October 25
265K+ views | Oct 25, 2019
 
00:00 Thursday, October 24
219K+ views | Oct 24, 2019
 
00:00 Monday, October 21
317K+ views | Oct 21, 2019
 
00:00 Kenya Moore Vs. NeNe Leakes
295K+ views | Oct 11, 2019
 
00:00 Thursday, October 10
216K+ views | Oct 10, 2019
 
00:00 Drake’s Dad Speaks Up!
182K+ views | Oct 09, 2019
 
00:00 Tiny Harris Robbed!
282K+ views | Oct 08, 2019
 
00:00 Friday, September 27
236K+ views | Sep 27, 2019
 
00:00 Rakim Tells It All
Sep 27, 2019
 
00:00 Ashton Kutcher Vs Demi Moore
181K+ views | Sep 25, 2019
 
00:00 Tuesday, September 24
248K+ views | Sep 24, 2019
 
00:00 Nicole Murphy Tells Her Truth
429K+ views | Sep 24, 2019
 
00:00 Monday, September 23
256K+ views | Sep 23, 2019
 
00:00 Emmy Awards Recap
246K+ views | Sep 23, 2019
 
00:00 Wednesday, September 18
252K+ views | Sep 18, 2019
 
00:00 Tamar Braxton Gets Real!
2M+ views | Sep 18, 2019
 
00:00 NeNe Returns To The Purple Couch!
790K+ views | Sep 17, 2019
 
00:00 Mel B Slams Singer!
239K+ views | Jul 25, 2019
 
12:46 Lindsay On Set Drama!
224K+ views | Jul 25, 2019
 
12:53 Monica's New Beginning
337K+ views | Jul 25, 2019
 
11:16 Wendy's Big News!
310K+ views | Jul 24, 2019
 
07:32 Loretta is Devine!
166K+ views | Jul 24, 2019
 
10:08 Nicole Murphy Scandal
1M+ views | Jul 23, 2019
 
00:00 Future's Bodyguard Attacked!
175K+ views | Jul 23, 2019
 
00:00 Trendy @ Wendy: July 22
72K+ views | Jul 22, 2019
 
25:05 Wendy's Birthday Bash
518K+ views | Jul 22, 2019
 
00:00 Caitlyn Bails on Brody!
383K+ views | Jul 18, 2019
 
06:01 Aubrey Disses Diddy!
255K+ views | Jul 18, 2019
 
09:58 Blac Chyna & Tokyo Toni Feud
289K+ views | Jul 18, 2019