LOADING ...

TESTING ALDI MAKEUP! FIRST IMPRESSIONS, REVIEW + WEAR TEST! HIGH END DUPES!?

563K+ views   |   14K+ likes   |   374 dislikes   |  
30:28   |   Jul 05, 2019

Thumbs

TESTING ALDI MAKEUP! FIRST IMPRESSIONS, REVIEW + WEAR TEST! HIGH END DUPES!?
TESTING ALDI MAKEUP! FIRST IMPRESSIONS, REVIEW + WEAR TEST! HIGH END DUPES!? thumb TESTING ALDI MAKEUP! FIRST IMPRESSIONS, REVIEW + WEAR TEST! HIGH END DUPES!? thumb TESTING ALDI MAKEUP! FIRST IMPRESSIONS, REVIEW + WEAR TEST! HIGH END DUPES!? thumb

Description

▷ SUBSCRIBE & TURN ON NOTIFICATIONS:
http://bit.ly/1KZZQ3e

▷ PRODUCTS MENTIONED:
(Mostly in store..but I found these online!)
Snapshot Primer -
Radiant Concealer - https://www.aldi.co.uk/lacura-concealer/p/017418289883700
Aloha Bronzer - https://www.aldi.co.uk/lacura-aloha-bronzer/p/086346289884900
Aloha Highlighter - https://www.aldi.co.uk/lacura-aloha-highlighter/p/086346293995701
Eyeshadow Palette - https://www.aldi.co.uk/naturals-intense-eyeshadow-palette/p/087560289887102
Too Legit Mascara - https://www.aldi.co.uk/too-legit-mascara/p/086349289884300
Dune Lipstick - https://www.aldi.co.uk/lacura-creamy-dune-lipstick/p/017420289885500
Booty Balm - https://www.aldi.co.uk/lacura-booty-balm/p/016869293520000

▷ LET'S BE FRIENDS:
INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/itsstephtoms
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/itsstephtoms
FACEBOOK: http://facebook.com/cocochicblog

▷ CHECK OUT MY PERSONAL TRAINER:
https://www.instagram.com/richsencoaching/
http://norsegym.co.uk/

▷ DISCOUNT CODES!
- ICONIC LONDON 20% OFF - (STEPH20)
- BLOOMTOWN 20% OFF (COCOCHIC20) http://bit.ly/2iNduAB
- LOVE ME BEAUTY 20% Off (coco20) http://bit.ly/1Lyt06I
- SIGMA 10% off (SIGMA2016) http://bit.ly/29QIBnc
- GOSEND 3 Month VIP (COCOCHIC) http://bit.ly/1GeiqFG
- LOVING TAN Free Mitt (cocochic) http://bit.ly/1mKsvkw
- VANITY PLANET 70% OFF (cocochic) http://vpwow.com/cocochic

▷ CONTACT ME:
info.cocochic@gmail.com

▷ CAMERA EQUIPMENT:
Canon 6D - http://bit.ly/2s8M3Gk
24-105mm Lens - http://shopstyle.it/l/QAF
Soft Boxes - http://amzn.to/2rWAcLO
Backdrop - http://amzn.to/2svD3Ii

▷ MY COLOURED CONTACTS:
Solotica Hidrocor Ice - http://bit.ly/2lYVoNL

▷ AFFILIATE LINKS:
This video contains affiliate links, which means that, if you buy something using my link, I can earn a small amount of commission from that particular sale. Thank you so much for all of your support! ❤

This video was not sponsored.

Trending videos