Summertime Sadness

3M+ views   |   36K+ likes   |   1K+ dislikes   |  
00:00   |   Dec 12, 2018


Summertime Sadness
Summertime Sadness thumb Summertime Sadness thumb Summertime Sadness thumb

Download this video is not available


Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Summertime Sadness · Lana Del Rey

Born To Die

℗ 2012 Lana Del Rey, under exclusive licence to Polydor Ltd. (UK). Under exclusive licence to Interscope Records in the USA

Released on: 2012-01-01

Producer, Associated Performer, Drums, Keyboards: Emile Haynie
Associated Performer, Vocals: Lana Del Rey
Producer, Co- Producer, Associated Performer, Strings: Rick Nowels
Associated Performer, String Arranger: Larry Gold
Associated Performer, String Arranger: Steve Tirpak
Associated Performer, Flute: Dan Heath
Associated Performer, Strings, Guitar, Keyboards: Patrick Warren
Associated Performer, Synthesizer: Devrim Karaoglu
Studio Personnel, Mixer: Dan Grech-Marguerat
Studio Personnel, Assistant Mixer: Duncan Fuller
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: John Davis
Composer Lyricist: Elizabeth Grant
Composer Lyricist: Rick Nowels

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Suggested videos

04:01 Stay
3M+ views | Jul 24, 2018
00:00 Dog Days Are Over
2M+ views | Jul 26, 2018
00:00 Summertime Sadness
3M+ views | Dec 12, 2018
00:00 Million Dollar Man
600K+ views | Dec 12, 2018
00:00 Pumped Up Kicks
60M+ views | Aug 11, 2015
03:56 Young And Beautiful
2M+ views | Nov 03, 2018
00:00 Mrs. Potato Head
3M+ views | Jan 28, 2017
03:30 Blue Jeans
Jul 17, 2019