Sad Girl

243K+ views   |   4K+ likes   |   120 dislikes   |  
00:00   |   Nov 02, 2018


Sad Girl
Sad Girl thumb Sad Girl thumb Sad Girl thumb

Download this video is not available


Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Sad Girl · Lana Del Rey


℗ 2014 Lana Del Rey, under exclusive licence to Polydor Ltd. (UK). Under exclusive licence to Interscope Records in the USA

Released on: 2014-01-01

Associated Performer, Vocals: Lana Del Rey
Producer, Associated Performer, Guitar, Synthesizer: Dan Auerbach
Studio Personnel, Engineer, Associated Performer, Synthesizer: Collin Dupuis
Producer: Rick Nowels
Studio Personnel, Engineer: Kieron Menzies
Studio Personnel, Mixer: Robert Orton
Associated Performer, Drums: Nick Movshon
Associated Performer, Mellotron: Leon Michaels
Associated Performer, Synthesizer, Mellotron: Kenny Vaughan
Associated Performer, Electric Guitar: Seth Kaufman
Associated Performer, Acoustic Guitar: Russ Pahl
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: John Davis
Composer Lyricist: Lana Del Rey
Composer Lyricist: Rick Nowels

Auto-generated by YouTube.