Welcome to the official home of Star Wars on Facebook. Follow along for exclusive news, updates and insider access, and May the Force Be With You... Always!

Cal Kestis—one of the last surviving members of the Jedi Order after the purge of Order 66—is now a Padawan on the run. Experience this all-new single-player Star Wars™ story from Respawn Entertainment and EA Star Wars on Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and PC this holiday season, 15 November 2019.

Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order™ is an action-adventure game set after Star Wars: Episode III — Revenge of the Sith™. Develop your Force abilities, hone your lightsaber techniques, and explore the ancient mysteries of a long-lost civilization—all while staying one step ahead of the Empire and its deadly Inquisitors.
Video Loading ...
Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order — Official Reveal Trailer
27,594 likes / 6,519 comments

Top comments

Dalton Sjöberg
Brent Didier
Trey Langley
Arrin Fisher
Don Seoul Oh
Benny Ong
Marco Eugenio Escobar
Tim Jerome Wheeler
Chris Tarabochia
Derrick Michael Cruz