I am Nothing. Nothing Matters. Nothing, is everything

At 16:55 on 16th Dec 1971, with the surrender of Pakistani forces, India won the war establishing itself as the undisputed dominant force in the sub-continent. Today, at 16:55, join us as we salute the brave men & women whose sacrifices made this moment in history, possible.

John Abraham Jackie Shroff Mouni Roy Sikandar Kher Romeo Akbar Walter Viacom18 Motion Pictures KytaProductions VA Film Company Red Ice Films Timesmusic Gaana #AjitAndhare #AjayKapoor #DheerajWadhwan #VanessaWalia
Video Loading ...
16th Dec 1971
1,632 likes / 216 comments

Top comments

Sardar Irfan Khan
Dhanesh Kanetkar
Tonmoy Haroon
Komor Ul Islam Jinnah
Aashi Zahra
Sidra Badar Farooqi
Komor Ul Islam Jinnah
Jansher Mahar
Abbas Aliakbar
M Shaharyar Shaukat