Welcome to the official Facebook page of Vodafone Zoozoos! Get to know more about the Zoozoos and Vodafone with great pics, news and offers!

Dhaval Jani, Bina Haldankar, Priyadarshi Das and Bhakti Bhosle have won iPhones. You can win too.
Play the FANtastic Breaks Contest by Vodafone, the Unofficial #SponsorOfFans, during every match ad break.

Ảnh từ bài viết của Vodafone Zoozoos

909 likes / 138 comments

Top comments

Babu Beg
Vineet Vira
Rakesh Meena
Harish Panwar
Rajkumar Saha
Ramya Ramaswamy
Aditi Singh Singh
Tushar Unadkat
Shahanwaj Khan