This is the only official Facebook page for Ant & Dec and is managed by their official web team.

This is the brilliant and hardworking @itvtakeaway team collecting the @broadcastnow.co.uk award for Best Entertainment show for the series last year. We are so proud of the show and can’t wait to bring it back in 2020. Congrats top team and thank you #Broadcast

타임라인 사진

1,838 likes / 65 comments

Top comments

Jean Hannah Wright
Mark Linley
Jean Cook
Maria Bontempo
Angela Fortune
Michal Shul
Karen Talbot
Suzanne Burrows
Chrissy Lee
Karen Rossiter