BOOKINGS: simon@nocturnalartists.com

Finally Armin van Buuren has released A State Of Trance Yearmix 2018 incl. my tracks 'CYBERPUNK' & 'For You'!
Interesting fact: For the past 7 years, Armin has opened each Yearmix with my tracks as an intro! :)
Enjoy it!
Video Loading ...
ASOT Yearmix 2018
185 likes / 10 comments

Top comments

Eduardo Herrera
Shannon Cowie
Msizi Nelson
Mike Helminski
Michael Miko Nguyen
Shivam Sharma
Nicolas Ben
Kiwuuwa Shafiq