We Are England Cricket. The official home of all England cricket teams on Facebook!

The summer of cricket is officially under way...

Specsavers County Championship
Video Loading ...
Specsavers County Championship Round One Wrap!
4,124 likes / 50 comments

Top comments

Timothy Sandiford
Naveen Nayak
Bernie Simms
Matt Drury
Paul Smith
James Biscuit-Cook
Tony Knight
Darryl Collard
Faraz Usman