LOADING ...

My First Party | Lele Pons

10M+ views   |   223K+ likes   |   16K+ dislikes   |  
Aug 02, 2019

Thumbs

My First Party | Lele Pons
My First Party | Lele Pons thumb My First Party | Lele Pons thumb My First Party | Lele Pons thumb

Transcription

  • *games like a FAILURE*
  • hey big braaain do u know where the fat party is
  • nah chief i apologize
  • *laughs in p o p u l a r*
  • go back to your homework, geek
  • eW
  • bitch ass laundry sauce
  • There's a fatass party tonight
  • c l a p
  • <<<<<
  • it is a religious cult
  • I have an idea, how about we go to the party? I think we're pretty cool
  • We could show them
  • You know according to my calculations my liver has stopped working and i'm going to die arg arg arg
  • Josh regardless, this is your chance. He's single
  • I'm gonna take away your pp priviliges for a month
  • *walks in cool*
  • hey guys touch it
  • ನೀವು ಮೂರು ದಿನಗಳಲ್ಲಿ ಸಾಯುವಿರಿ
  • This is so stupid
  • *hits nae nae*
  • This is our chance to fit in guys, yeah you okay split up. Okay. Here's my chance
  • CRONCH
  • CRONCH
  • *respectfully dances*
  • what are they doing?
  • ಆ ಪೂಪ್ ಕಾಲ್ಚೀಲವನ್ನು ನೋಡಿ
  • ಕಾಗದವು ಇನ್ನು ಮುಂದೆ ಇಲ್ಲದವರೆಗೆ ತೊಡೆ
  • Move your body. All right
  • swerve
  • ಕೆನ್ನೆಗಳಿಂದ ರಸವನ್ನು ಹೊರಹಾಕಿ
  • What kind of game is this
  • ಟಾಯ್ಲೆಟ್ ಪೇಪರ್ ತೆಗೆದುಕೊಂಡು ಕ್ರೇಜಿ ಆಆಆ ಗೋ ಗೋ ಸ್ಟುಪಿಡ್ ಆಆಆಆ
  • *calculates area of triangle to throw plastic ball*
  • * ನೆಲದಾದ್ಯಂತ ಸ್ಪ್ಲೋರ್ಗ್ಸ್ ಪೂಪ್ *
  • ನಾನು ಟಾಯ್ಲೆಟ್ ಪೇಪರ್ನ ಎಲ್ಲಾ ವಿಧಾನಗಳನ್ನು ಸೇವಿಸಿದ್ದೇನೆ ಮತ್ತು ತೊಡೆದುಹಾಕಲು ಯಾವುದೇ ಮಾರ್ಗವಿಲ್ಲ
  • this man just creamed his pants
  • ಇಳಿಜಾರು ಇಳಿಜಾರು ಅತಿಸಾರ ಗುಶಿ ಇವ್ವ್ ನಂ
  • what are you losers doing?
  • ನನಗೆ ಭಾರೀ ಅತಿಸಾರವಿದೆಯೇ? ತಮಾಷೆಯ ಕೂಲ್ ನಗಲಿಲ್ಲ
  • [s c r e a m]
  • [Yelling and Cheering]
  • Hey come here
  • yahhhh
  • YEET
  • *laughs in popular, again*
  • What is Josh doing that wasn't supposed to happen
  • *dies after being two seconds in the water*
  • A B S O R B
  • ನಾನು ಪೂ ಪೂ ದೊಡ್ಡ ಗಬ್ಬು ನಾರುತ್ತಿದ್ದೇನೆ
  • That was amazing! I wish there was another cult gathering
  • Someone's at the door
  • Hello
  • ಟಾಯ್ಲೆಟ್ ಪೇಪರ್? ತುಂಬಾ ಗಬ್ಬು
  • cover your ears
  • whAAAT? you never played tuber simulator?
  • you know its fun, right?

Download subtitle

Download this video is not available

Description

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLmjMRs-v1tgTWmpYuBPugvLqBXVz5H-vP

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele
Text Me | https://my.community.com/lelepons

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Twan Kuyper | http://youtube.com/c/twan
Adam Waheed | http://instagram.com/adamw
Alexis Figueroa | http://instagram.com/lexxxxisssss
Katherine Lucia | http://instagram.com/katherinelucia
Sofie Dossi | http://instagram.com/sofiedossi
Brxce | http://instagram.com/brxce
Hailee Lautenbach | http://instagram.com/haileebobailee
Geraldine Moreno | http://instagram.com/geraldine_moreno_
Rachel Miller | http://instagram.com/rachelrosemiller
Aubree Bouche | http://instagram.com/aubree_bouche
Clark Fahmy | http://instagram.com/mr_kent1
Cody Medler | http://instagram.com/cocomedler
Justin Sorvillo | http://instagram.com/justinsorvillo
Hayden Navarro | http://instagram.com/haydonovan

SUBSCRIBE TO SHOTS STUDIOS ▶ http://youtube.com/shots

Shots Studios Channels:
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/juanpa
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Mindie | http://youtube.com/c/mindie
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots