LOADING ...

Jason Mraz

12,780,152 likes

About

Troubadork.

Jason Mraz's public posts

Today is World Environment Day and I'll be joining Global Classroom for a special live performance & questions from around the world. Tune in at theglobalclassroom.com at 4:30pm BST / 11:30am ET / 8:30am PT.
419 likes / 11 comments

Top comments

Scarisbrick Hall School
Mark Bryan Garcia
Mike Wright
Jung Hun Hyun
Caroline Labelle
‪My contract with Atlantic Records may have ended, but they continue to show up for me. That’s how world peace works. We stand up for each other. I stand with WMG in the company wide shut down to amplify #blacklivesmatter. WMG is home to the biggest names in music. If they’re taking a knee, that means it’s about to get loud. Turn up your song. Use your voice. Demonstrate. Make Art - Not War....

Photos from Atlantic Records's post

3,354 likes / 217 comments

Top comments

Tiffani S. Bacon
Rita Bessman
Rebecca P. Johnson
Cori Durdy
Leticia Verhines
"You Do You" (feat. Tiffany Haddish) – out now! Download / Stream: [ Jasonmraz.lnk.to Link ]

The original video for the track was canceled due to quarantine but with help from Director/Producer Jen Rosenstein, Illustrator Sarah Hyland-Rosenstein, and Bryan Mir of Blend, Ryan Daniels, Rick Redick, & Billy Galewood, we were able to take the music to the streets via computer technocrafting,...

Jason Mraz – You Do You (feat. Tiffany Haddish) [Music Video Clip]

FACEBOOK.COM
1,117 likes / 58 comments

Top comments

Kory Elizabeth Darling
Jennifer Marlow
Caroline Laursen
Lindsay Greene
Gina Pooran
“You Do You” feat. Tiffany Haddish is out now! Download / Stream: [ Jasonmraz.lnk.to Link ]

Join me Friday, May 29 at 9am PT / 12pm ET for the music video premiere at [ Jasonmraz.lnk.to Link ]

Jason Mraz - "You Do You" (feat. Tiffany Haddish) - Out Now!

FACEBOOK.COM
473 likes / 16 comments

Top comments

Jeanne M Shearer
Staci Richardson
Patrick Noote
Marleen Jeurissen
Abigail White

Top comments

Dianna Frattle
The SIMS Foundation
The SIMS Foundation
Brian Dennis
Renee Breit
Teaming up with my friend Bob Schneider Music tonight for a special #SofaSessions to support The SIMS Foundation & raise #MentalHealthAwareness. Tune in at 4pm PT / 6pm CT / 7pm ET on Facebook & YouTube.
511 likes / 23 comments

Top comments

Renee Breit
Kelly Smith
Tammy Hill
Kelly Smith
Danielle Williamson
It's a real bummer to have to cancel a plane ticket and a list of shows. I speak for the band & crew when I say we were very excited to finally return to Australia. But for human safety and planetary health we understand this cancellation has good intentions. We look forward to brighter days ahead and being in Aus again when time permits. Big thanks to our patient and understanding...
841 likes / 66 comments

Top comments

Jo McAndie
Linda Mueller
Beth Kaye Burrows
Blythe Garrie Effron
Dwayne Bochnak
10am PT YouTube.com/JasonMraz
1,198 likes / 51 comments

Top comments

Renee Breit
Ellen Chaplan Jannol
Christina Filippidis-Pfeiffer
Diane DeShaney Marchant
Grace Deathridge
New album available June 19, 2020! Pre-Save/Order here: [ Jasonmraz.ffm.to Link ]

Look For The Good (In Every Home) – 2020

THE BAND
Jason Mraz – lead vocals, ukulele
Michael Goldwasser – guitar
Stephen Suckarie – guitar
Andre de Santanna – bass
Tamir Barzilay – drums
Roger Rivas – organ
Daniel Mandelman – piano, clavinet
Mai Bloomfield, Becky Gebhardt, Chaska Potter, Mona Tavakoli, Robert...

Jason Mraz – Look For The Good (In Every Home) – 2020

FACEBOOK.COM
2,641 likes / 188 comments

Top comments

張鏸心
Jam Regis Kotenko
Robert Bruns
Nancy Donelan Allen
Dinah Rose
Tonight at 6pm ET! Join us for the Save the Children COVID-19 Relief Festival in support of children & families around the world @ youtube.com/savethechildren
771 likes / 29 comments

Top comments

Wendy Flowerchild Garner
Audrey Lynn
Shannen Ingram
Marleen Jeurissen
Danielle Nogueira