LOADING ...

Crazy Police Chases #78 - BeamNG Drive Crashes

858K+ views   |   7K+ likes   |   729 dislikes   |  
Jul 06, 2019

Thumbs

Crazy Police Chases #78 - BeamNG Drive Crashes
Crazy Police Chases #78 - BeamNG Drive Crashes thumb Crazy Police Chases #78 - BeamNG Drive Crashes thumb Crazy Police Chases #78 - BeamNG Drive Crashes thumb

Description

★★★ Subscribe here: http://goo.gl/1k6iHj ★★★

Hey there! Say hello to the indestructible bus within Crazy Police Chases #78 - BeamNG Drive Crashes!

If you had a good time, please Share/Like the video and comment below! Don’t forget to subscribe as well!

The next video will be up tomorrow, on Sunday - Here is my upload schedule: New video every Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday & Sunday, at 11am EST (4pm GMT).

My Playlists:

Crazy Police Chases: https://goo.gl/7akNS9
Epic High Speed Jumps: https://goo.gl/wxwHMD
Realistic High Speed Crashes: https://goo.gl/V1AwMJ
Loss of Control Crashes: https://goo.gl/Y6rEag
High Speed Crashes Playlist: https://goo.gl/Cx2k8o
Lucky Guys: https://goo.gl/0DmpeO
Insane Crashes Playlist: https://goo.gl/cTgvbq
All My Crashes in 1 Playlist: https://goo.gl/tpkFXy

-----------------------------------------------

Game Info:

BeamNG.drive is a realistic, immersive driving game offering near-limitless possibilities. Our soft-body physics engine simulates every component of a vehicle in real time, resulting in realistic, dynamic behavior

Game Official Website (you can purchase & download the game there):
http://www.beamng.com

-----------------------------------------------

PC Specs & Accessories:

CPU: Intel Core i9-7980XE @ 4.2GHz
Motherboard: Asus ROG Rampage Extreme VI
Graphics Card: Asus ROG Strix GeForce GTX 1080 Ti OC Edition
Memory: 32 GB DDR4 Corsair Vengeance LPX @ 3200 MHz
SSD Drive (OS + BeamNG): Samsung 960 Pro 1TB
Other SSD Drives: Samsung 960 Pro 512GB + Samsung 850 Evo 2TB
Case: Corsair Obsidian 900D
Power Supply: Corsair AX1200i
Steering Wheel: Thrustmaster T150 Pro
Monitor: ASUS ROG Swift 279Q
Envavo Heatbuff

-----------------------------------------------

Maps Used:

American Road: https://www.beamng.com/resources/american-road.3100/
So-Cal Interstate Highway: https://www.beamng.com/resources/so-cal-interstate-highway-126-miles-of-road-path.891/
East Coast - Season Pack: https://www.beamng.com/resources/season-pack.7564/

Vehicles & Other Mods Used:

Driver, Passengers and Loads: https://www.beamng.com/resources/driver-passengers-and-loads.2906/
Djplopper's Configurations Mega Pack: http://www.beamng.com/resources/djploppers-configurations-mega-pack-77-configs.451/
Apex Expansion Pack: https://beamng.com/resources/apex-expansion-pack.3182/
High power car pack: http://www.beamng.com/resources/high-power-car-pack.56/
CJD Special Tunes: https://www.beamng.com/resources/cjd-special-tunes.1583/
Global Police Skin Pack: https://beamng.com/resources/global-police-skin-pack.1569/
Maluch 126p: https://beamng.com/resources/maluch-126p.1964/
Fait One: https://www.beamng.com/resources/fait-one.2845/
Javielucho Mad Mod: http://www.beamng.com/resources/javielucho-mad-mod.1395/
Dansworth D2500 (Type-D) Rear Engine Bus: https://www.beamng.com/resources/dansworth-d2500-type-d-rear-engine-bus.1737/
Revamped CRD Monster Truck: https://www.beamng.com/resources/revamped-crd-monster-truck.2144/

---------------------------------------------

Music by Epidemic Sound

1) Jules Gaia – Midnight Swing
2) V.V. Campos – Detroit Patriot
3) Jules Gaia – Clever Girl
4) Jules Gaia – Life O’ The Lavish
5) Jules Gaia – Doo Dat Wah

-----------------------------------------------

Epic BeamNG Drive YouTubers:

Crash Driven: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCHt7kFA9rL3MQ9OjTkwTjmg
DestructionNation: https://www.youtube.com/user/SuperVODKA12
WreckStation: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmyy-o4u56B0ExyEbSUbprQ
Beamng.TV: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChNGa_ngdX25hVU2qflpKaA
SmashChan: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-7YZ_1NISX4_vuAZUtD5yA
BeamNG-Destruction: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC24cHExdzjNKktUUtrQnmYw

-----------------------------------------------

Remember to always drive carefully, wear a seat belt and please don’t try any of these so called “stunts” ;)

Once again, thanks for watching and don’t forget to “Like” my Videos, Comment & Subscribe! Your feedback is very valuable to me!

Trending videos