278K+ views   |   6K+ likes   |   419 dislikes   |  
03:29   |   Jul 11, 2019


BLOW thumb BLOW thumb BLOW thumb

Download this video is not available


Provided to YouTube by Atlantic Records UK

BLOW · Ed Sheeran · Chris Stapleton · Bruno Mars

No.6 Collaborations Project

℗ 2019 An Asylum Records UK release, a division of Atlantic Records UK; ℗ 2019 Warner Music UK Limited

Bass: Brody Brown
Drums, Guitar, Moog, Producer: Bruno Mars
Engineer: Charles Moniz
Vocals: Chris Stapleton
Vocals: Bruno Mars
Mixing Engineers: Chris Galland
Vocals: Ed Sheeran
Assistant Engineer: Jacob "The Menace" Dennis
Engineer: Joe Rubel
Mixer: Manny Marroquin
Mixer: Robin Florent
Mixer: Scott Desmarais
Masterer: Stuart Hawkes
Composer: Bard McNamee
Composer: Brody Brown
Composer: Bruno Mars
Composer: Chris Stapleton
Composer: Ed Sheeran
Composer: Frank Rogers
Composer: Greg McKee
Composer: J.T. Cure

Auto-generated by YouTube.