Beautiful People (Acoustic)

115K+ views   |   4K+ likes   |   66 dislikes   |  
03:07   |   Jul 15, 2019


Beautiful People (Acoustic)
Beautiful People (Acoustic) thumb Beautiful People (Acoustic) thumb Beautiful People (Acoustic) thumb

Download this video is not available


Provided to YouTube by Atlantic Records UK

Beautiful People (Acoustic) · Ed Sheeran

Beautiful People

℗ 2019 An Asylum Records UK release, a division of Atlantic Records UK; ℗ 2019 Warner Music UK Limited

Piano: Ashton Miranda
Backing Vocals: Ashton Miranda
Guitar, Vocals: Ed Sheeran
Mixer: Geoff Swan
Assistant: George Oulton
Assistant Mix Engineer: Joe Burgess
Engineer, Producer: Joe Rubel
Assistant Mix Engineer: Niko Battistini
Assistant: Paul Pritchard
Masterer: Stuart Hawkes
Composer: Ed Sheeran
Composer: Fred Gibson
Composer: Khalid Robinson
Composer: Max Martin
Composer: Shellback

Auto-generated by YouTube.